Nokia

Nokia XR20 Max 2022: Price, Release Date, Specs Latest News!

Nokia XR20 Max 2022 comes with 8000mAh Battery, 12GB RAM, 64MP Cameras. Hello tech lovers, Welcome to our new review a new flagship from the Finnish brand dubbed Nokia XR20 Max. Previously, we just brought you the latest update of a Nokia XR20 Pro 5G 2022. Today, we are sharing another new member in this series dubbed ”Nokia XR20 Max 2022”.

Here we bring a good news for Nokia lovers, they have declared to launch another high-tech device that will make you feel pleased.  This latest Nokia smartphone is going to arrive with an excellent design, attractive features, and a long-life battery. To know the Nokia XR20 Max flagship Release Date, Price, Features, Review, Full Specifications! scroll down to check it out.

Nokia XR20 Max 2022 Release Date:

At this moment, there is no official confirmation news available about price content of the Nokia Upcoming flagship Play 2 Max Ultra 2022. But, we hope to see Nokia XR20 Max 5G in the Last quarter of 2022.

Nokia XR20 Max 2021
Nokia XR20 Max 2021

Nokia XR20 Max 2022 Specs:

Display: Regarding the display, The Nokia XR20 Max 2022 flagship is coming with a large display. The Nokia XR20 Max specs flaunt a 7.1-inch IPS LCD screen with 4K resolutions. Also, this model Nokia handset arrives with a 120Hz refresh rate, a 21:9 ratio aspect. This handset has to include Corning Gorilla Glass 7 which can protect the display from scratches.

Camera: Optics system, The Nokia XR20 Max 2022 smartphone camera packs quad lenses at the back setup. It include a 64MP + 32MP + 12MP + 5MP depth shooter with LED flash. It include a 64MP + 32MP + 12MP + 5MP depth shooter with LED flash. Move around the front side; this flagship carries a single 44MP lens for taking selfies and video calling.

Read Now: Samsung Galaxy Xcover 6 Pro 5G 2022: First Look, Release Date, Price, Specs!

Battery: Power capacity, the Nokia XR20 Max 2022 handset should pack a massive 8000mAh battery box with 80W fast wireless charging support. In our busy lives, we don’t have much more time to recharge our handset again and again. Once you charge the battery, the device will run for a long time according to your demands.

Nokia XR20 Max 2022 Memory System:

As for the hardware, powering the Nokia device is the Qualcomm Snapdragon 750 SoC. The world’s most popular smartphone brand Nokia is about to launch its new flagship Nokia XR20 Max 2022 to the market paired with 8/12 GB of RAM and 128/256 GB of ROM. Most Importantly, this storage can expand up to 512GB via a microSD card.

Operating System, the Nokia XR20 Max 2022 is going to have the latest Android 11 version as the operating software. It has Dual SIM and both SIM are supporting GSM / 3G / HSPA+ / LTE / 5G Technology.  Also, all the digital sensors are included in it. Such as Fingerprint, Face ID, proximity, accelerometer, gyro, compass, barometer.

Nokia XR20 Max 2022 Price:

The cost of this smartphone has also remained secret as we got no information from the authority. But we expect that, the Nokia XR20 Max 2022 Price may start from $447 USD, which is in 33,158 Indian Rupee.

Country Price (Expected)
Nokia XR20 Max Price in India 33,158 INR
Nokia XR20 Max Price in Euro 374 EUR
Nokia XR20 Max Price in Pakistan 70447 PKR
Nokia XR20 Max Price in Mexico 8849 MXN
Nokia XR20 Max Price in Russia 32270 RUB
Nokia XR20 Max Price in Nigeria 183940 NGR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.